Defense Logistics Agency DLA logo and Link to DLA website DLA logo and Link to DLA website DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY DLA Land and Maritime Standard Microcircuit Cross-Reference
Vendor List
Previous Next Total Records Received: 56
SourceCAGEAddressPoint of Contact
AEROFLEX
88379
Aeroflex Plainview, Inc.
35 South Service Road
Plainview, NY 11803-4101
Ronald Vogt
Email: ronald.vogt@cobham.com
ANALOG (1)
24355
Analog Devices
1 Technology Way
Norwood, MA 02062
Paul Kramarz
781-461-3801
Email: paul.kramarz@analog.com
Web: www.analog.com
ANALOG (2)
24355
Analog Devices
Rt 1 Industrial Park
PO Box 9106
Norwood, MA 02062
Al McEvoy
781-937-2673
804 Woburn Street
Wilmington, MA 01887-3462
Email: al.mcevoy@analog.com
ANALOG (3)
24355
Analog Devices
Rt 1 Industrial Park
PO Box 9106
Norwood, MA 02062
Maura Payne
978-516-7669
20 Alpha
Chelmsford, MA
Email: maura.payne@analog.com
ANALOG (4)
24355
Analog Devices
Rt 1 Industrial Park
PO Box 9106
Norwood, MA 02062
Elaine Trotter
336-605-4234
7910 Triad Center Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409-9605
Email: elaine.trotter@analog.com
ANALOG (5)
24355
Analog Devices
Rt 1 Industrial Park
PO Box 9106
Norwood, MA 02062
Regina Soares
669-281-7785
2565 Augustine Dr.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Email: regina.soares@analog.com
ANALOG (6)
34031
Analog Devices
7910 Triad Center Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409-9605
Elaine Trotter
336-605-4234
Email: elaine.trotter@analog.com
ANAREN
31597
Anaren, Inc.
6635 Kirkville Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Dan Miller
315-362-0760
Email: dan.miller@anaren.com
Web: www.anaren.com/msk
APEX
60024
Apex Microtechnology, Corp.
5980 North Shannon Road
Tucson, AZ 85741-5230
520-690-8600
Email: custserv@apexmicrotech.com
Web: www.apexmicrotech.com
API
U4388
API Microwave, Ltd.
Fenner Road, South Denes
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk NR30 3PX
England
Mark Whelband
phone: 1493-743121
fax: 1493-858536
ATMEL
0HSW3
Atmel Corp.
1150 East Cheyenne Mountain Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Carey Louie
408-522-7332
Email: carey.louie@microchip.com
Web: www.atmel.com
ATMEL NANTES
F7400
Atmel Nantes
La Chantrerie BP 70602
44306 Nantes Cedex 3
France
Valerie Lepaludier
+33 240 181 633
Email: valerie.lepaludier@atmel.com
Web: www.atmel-wm.com
AVAGO
50434
Avago Technologies
1320 Ridder Park Drive
San Jose, CA 95131
Debbi Beauchesne
408-433-8310
Email: debbi.beauchesne@broadcom.com
Web: www.broadcom.com
BAE SYSTEMS
1RU44
BAE Systems
9300 Wellington Road
Manassas, VA 20110-4122
Paul Nixon
571-364-7657
Email: paul.nixon@baesystems.com
COBHAM
65342
Cobham Colorado Springs, Inc.
4350 Centennial Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907-3486
Jackie Mortensen
719-594-8330
Email: jackie.mortensen@cobham.com
CRANE
50821
Crane Electronics, Inc.
16700 13th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Dale Fakkema
425-895-5038
CYPRESS
65786
Cypress Semiconductor
198 Champion Court
San Jose, CA 95134-1709
DATEL
50721
Datel, Inc.
11 Cabot Boulevard
Mansfield, MA 02048-1151
Glenn Spragg
508-964-5338
Email: glennspragg@datel.com
Web: www.datel.com
DDC
19645
Data Device Corporation
105 Wilbur Place
Bohemia, NY 11716-2482
John Young
631-567-5600x7246
Email: young@ddc-web.com
DDC (1)
7NV27
Data Device Corporation
Components Group, Inc.
13000 Gregg Ste. C
Poway, CA 92064
Dean Hulett
631-567-5600x7113
Email: hulett@ddc-web.com
Web: www.ddc-web.com
DPA
6S055
DPA Labs Inc.
dba DPA Components International
2251 Ward Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phil Young, Doug Schweitzer
805-581-9200
Email: PYoung2493@aol.com; dougs@dpaci.com
Web: www.dpaci.com
E2V
0C7V7
Teledyne e2v, Inc.
765 Sycamore Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035
Nancy Shindler
Email: nancy.shindler@teledyne.com
Web: www.e2v-us.com
E2V SEMI.
F8385
e2v Semiconductors
Avenue De Rochepleine
BP 123
Saint Egreve CEDEX 38521, France
Etienne Bouin
Email: etienne.bouin@teledyne.com
Web: www.e2v.com
HOLT
44270
Holt Integrated Circuits, Inc.
23351 Madero
Mission Viejo, CA 92691-2730
Scott Paladichuk
949-859-8800
Email: SPaladichuk@holtic.com
Web: www.HoltIC.com
HONEYWELL (1)
34168
Honeywell Aerospace
12001 State Highway 55
Plymouth, MN 55441
Trish Hertog
763-954-2594
Email: trish.hertog@honeywell.com
Web: www.honeywell.com

Note: Since microcircuits supplied to SMDs may be manufactured both onshore and off-shore and often involve manufacturers with multiple facilities and production locations for various processes, the CAGE code shown represents the SMD product ship control location. An additional point of contact is shown when a military technical support group is available and when it differs from the SMD product ship control location.